Skip to content ↓
Askern Moss Road Infant Academy

Askern Moss Road Infant Academy

Our Staff

      Mrs Carol Ann Turner – Executive Head Teacher 

Mrs Anne-Marie Collins- Head of School         

Office Staff

Mrs Helen Young- School Business Manager

Mrs Nina Tinsley- Office Admin Assistant


Mrs Anne-Marie Collins- F1 Teacher

Mrs Elizabeth Brown & Mrs Rebecca Burns- F2 teachers     

Miss Alexandra Tarry- Y1 Teacher

Mrs Hannah Hawley- Y2 Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Lynette Byatt

Mrs Steph Cantrell

Ms Emily Cartwright

Mrs Alison Field

Mrs Lyndsey Laverick

Ms Kate Walker

Miss Phoebe Street

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss Cassie Ansell

Miss Amy Barker

Mrs Lesley Hale

Mrs Lyndsey Laverick


Mr Neil Pritchard