Skip to content ↓
Askern Moss Road Infant Academy

Askern Moss Road Infant Academy

Term Dates

School Year 2021-2022 Term Dates

School Opens                                                                           School Closes

Thursday 2nd September 2021                                                                Thursday 21st October 2021

October Half Term- Friday 23rd October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021                                                                      Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holidays- Monday 20th December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022                                                                      Friday 11th February 2022

February Half Term- Monday 14th February 2022  to Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022                                                                                   Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holidays- Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022                                                                                        Friday 29th April 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022                                                                                            Friday 27th May 2022

May Half Term (including Platinum Jubilee Bank Holidays- 2nd & 3rd June 2022)

Monday 6th June 2022                                                                                         Tuesday 19th July 2022

Summer Holidays begin- Wednesday 20th July 2022